REAL JOBS. REAL SKILLS. REAL PROTECTION. REAL CHANGE.

Staff

Power_fist_Staff_Photo.jpg

LEADERSHIP TEAM

LolaStaffphoto.jpg

Lola Smallwood Cuevas, Co-Founder and Director

lscuevas@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 114

LaTonyaStaff_Photo.jpg

La Tonya Harris, Operations Director

lharris@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 111

JadeStaffPhoto.jpg

Jade Daniels, Communications Organizer

jdaniels@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 115

DeAndrea_Staff_Photo.jpg

DeAndrea Lottier, Program Coordinator

dlottier@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 109

Andre_Staff_Photo.jpg

Andre Steele, Senior Organizer

asteele@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7282, Ext. 107

FULL STAFF

Quincey_Staff_Photo.jpg

Quincey Coleman, Community Organizer

Qcoleman@lablackworkercenter.org

323- 752- 7282, Ext. 113

Riqreesha_Staff_Photo.jpg

Ricqreesha Bryant, Administrative Assistant

rbryant@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 102

DemishaStaffphoto.jpg

Demeisha Martin, Office Assistant

dmartin@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 105