REAL JOBS. REAL SKILLS. REAL PROTECTION. REAL CHANGE.

Staff


Executive Team


Janel Bailey, Co-Executive Director of Organizing & Programs

jbailey@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 114

La Tonya Harris, Co-Executive Director of Operations & Finance

lharris@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 111


Full Staff


Alvin Ford Jr., Operations Coordinator

aford@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 106

Ashley Clayton, Administrative Assistant

dlottier@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 109

Christiana Faulkner, Ready to Work Organizer

cfaulkner@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 112

DeAndrea Lottier-Ross, Leadership Development Coordinator

dlottier@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 109

Jeremiah Gordon, Community Organizer

jgordon@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 113 

Malcolm Harris, Senior Lead Organizer

mharris@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 107

Mindy Garland, Lead Organizer

mgarland@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 115

Trina Traylor, Community Organizer

ttraylor@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 103