REAL JOBS. REAL SKILLS. REAL PROTECTION. REAL CHANGE.

Staff

Power_fist_Staff_Photo.jpg

Executive Team

Lola Smallwood

Lola Smallwood Cuevas, Co-Founder and Director

lscuevas@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 114

LaTonya Harris

La Tonya Harris, Operations Director

lharris@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 111

Povi-Tamu Bryant

Povi-Tamu Bryant, Managing Director

pbryant@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 110

Full Staff

Jade Daniels

Jade Daniels, Coalition Organizer

jdaniels@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 115

DeAndrea Lottier

DeAndrea Lottier, Project Coordinator

dlottier@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 109

Quincey Coleman

Quincey Coleman, Community Organizer

qcoleman@lablackworkercenter.org

323- 752- 7282, Ext. 113

Demeisha Martin

Demeisha Martin, Membership Organizer

dmartin@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 105

Ricqreesha Bryant

Ricqreesha Bryant, Administrative Assistant

rbryant@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 102

Kishi Hundley

Kishi Hundley, Outreach Specialist

khundley@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287

Andrene Scott

Andrene Scott, Outreach Specialist

323-752-7287

Trina Traylor

Trina Traylor, Outreach Specialist

ttraylor@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287