REAL JOBS. REAL SKILLS. REAL PROTECTION. REAL CHANGE.

Staff

Power_fist_Staff_Photo.jpg

Executive Team

Lola Smallwood Cuevas, Co-Founder and Director

lscuevas@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 114

La Tonya Harris, Operations Director

lharris@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 111

Malcolm Harris, Senior Lead Organizer

mharris@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 107

Full Staff

Alvin Ford Jr., Operations Coordinator

aford@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 106

DeAndrea Lottier, Project Coordinator

dlottier@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 109

Jeremiah Gordon, Community Organizer

jgordon@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 113

Mindy Garland, Lead Organizer

mgarland@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 115

Trina Traylor, Outreach Specialist

ttraylor@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 103

Unique Jones, Office Assistant

ujones@lablackworkercenter.org

323-752-7287, Ext. 101